Category: Notices
State: Archived

Best paper award at the conference IEEE APWC-ICEAA 2022

The awarded paper has been coauthored by D. Consoli, C. Henry, A. Dély, L. Rahmouni, J.E.O. Guzman, S.B. Adrian, A. Merlini, and F.P. Andriulli.

The ICEAA - IEEE APWC Award recognizes "the author(s) who present at the ICEAA - IEEE APWC joint conferences an exceptional paper in terms of content and impact on Electromagnetics. In selecting the awardee, other factors considered are originality, clarity and timeliness of the paper. "