Category: Notices
State: Archived
June 30th, 2017

DET welcomes new Professors !

DET welcomes the new professors that recently joined the Department following the Inter-Departmental Mobility Process recently started in Politecnico: Gustavo Belforte, Basilio Bona, Giuseppe Calafiore, Gianni Coppa, Cosimo Greco, Marina Indri, Stefano Malan, Carlo Novara, Alessandro Rizzo, Michele Taragna